Greatest Hits Volume 1

  1. The Wonder Of You (live)
  2. A Big Hunk O' Love (unreleased live)
  3. There Goes My Everything
  4. Suspicious Minds
  5. What'd I Say (unreleased live)
  6. Don't Cry Daddy (unreleased live)
  7. Steamroller Blues (unreleased live)
  8. The Sound Of Your Cry
  9. Burning Love
  10. You'll Never Walk Alone