Gracia Divina

  1. I Believe
  2. Peace In The Valley
  3. His Hand In Mine
  4. Milky White Way
  5. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  6. Working On The Building
  7. Crying In The Chapel
  8. Joshua Fit The Battle
  9. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  10. He Knows Just What I Need
  11. In My Father's House
  12. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  13. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  14. Stand By Me
  15. Where No One Stands Alone
  16. Run On
  17. By And By
  18. So High
  19. You'll Never Walk Alone
  20. We Call On Him
  21. Amazing Grace
  22. Reach Out To Jesus
  23. An Evening Prayer
  24. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  25. He Touched Me
  26. I John
  27. Bosom Of Abraham
  28. How Great Thou Art (live version)
Label BMG
Release 74321 46863-2