Graceland's Chapel In The Woods

  1. Love Me Tender
  2. Loving You
  3. Today, Tomorrow And Forever
  4. As Long As I Have You
  5. Home Is Where The Heart Is
  6. Anyone Could Fall In Love With You
  7. All That I Am
  8. Can't Help Falling In Love
  9. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
  10. Angel
  11. Earth Boy
  12. Hawaiian Wedding Song
  13. The Wonder Of You
Label BMG
Release DRC 12963