Gospel Time

  1. His Hand In Mine
  2. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  3. In My Father's House
  4. Milky White Way
  5. Known Only To Him
  6. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  7. Joshua Fit The Battle
  8. He Knows Just What I Need
  9. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
  10. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  11. If We Never Meet Again
  12. Working On The Building
  13. I Believe
  14. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  15. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  16. Peace In The Valley

    Bonus Tracks

  17. Dig A Little Deeper (The Jordanaires)
  18. Search Me Lord (The Jordanaires)
  19. Where No One Stands Alone (The Jordanaires)
  20. Dip Your Fingers In Some Water (The Jordanaires)
  21. This Little Light Of Mine (The Jordanaires)
Label Remember
Release RMB 75163