Gospel Time With The Jordanaires

Side 1

  1. His Hand In Mine
  2. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  3. In My Father's House
  4. Milky White Way
  5. Known Only To Him
  6. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  7. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
  8. He Knows Just What I Need
  9. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  10. Mansion Over The Hilltop

Side 2

  1. If We Never Meet Again
  2. Working On The Building
  3. I Believe
  4. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  5. It Is No Secret
  6. Peace In The Valley

    Bonus Tracks

  7. Dig A Little Deeper (The Jordanaires)
  8. Search Me Lord (The Jordanaires)
  9. Dip Your Fingers In Some Water (The Jordanaires)
Label Vinyl Passion
Release VP 80008