Gospel Series - I'll Be Home For Christmas

  1. Silent Night
  2. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  3. On A Snowy Christmas Night
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  6. Blue Christmas
  7. It Won't Seem Like Christmas  (Without You)
  8. Silver Bells
  9. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  10. White Christmas
  11. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  12. The First Noel
  13. O Come, All Ye Faithfull
  14. Christmas Message From Elvis - Silent Night
Label BMG
Release 07863-68013-22