Gospel Road Volume 1

  1. Peace In The Valley
  2. I Got A Feelin' In My Body
  3. I Believe
  4. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  5. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  6. Farther Along
  7. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  8. Without Him
  9. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  10. By And By
  11. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  12. Where No One Stands Alone
  13. We Call On Him
  14. He
Label Unknown
Release Unknown