Gospel Hits By Elvis

  1. In My Father's House
  2. Known Only To Him
  3. He Knows Just What I Need
  4. Swing Down, Sweet Chariot
  5. If We Never Meet Again
  6. Working On The Building
  7. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  8. His Hand In Mine
  9. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs
  10. I Believe In The Man In The Sky
  11. Joshua Fit The Battle
  12. Milky White Way
Label Old Fashion
Release OLFC 582