Good Rockin' Tonight (French Version)

  1. Good Rockin' Tonight
  2. That's All Right
  3. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  4. Blue Moon
  5. Harbor Lights
  6. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  7. You're A Heartbreaker
  8. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  9. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  10. I Love You Because
  11. Tomorrow Night
  12. I'll Never Let You Go
  13. Just Because