Girls Girls Girls (Music on Vinyl)

Side 1

  1. Girls! Girls! Girls!
  2. I Don't Wanna Be Tied
  3. Where Do You Come From
  4. I Don't Want To
  5. We'll Be Together
  6. A Boy Like Me, A Girl Like You
  7. Earth Boy

Side 2

  1. Return To Sender
  2. Because Of Love
  3. Thanks To The Rolling Sea
  4. Song Of The Shrimp
  5. The Walls Have Ears
  6. We're Coming In Loaded
Label Music On Vinyl
Release LSP-2621