Ghetto Shoes Volume 6

  1. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  2. Treat Me Nice
  3. One Night
  4. Love Me Tender
  5. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  6. Here Comes Santa Claus
  7. A Mess Of Blues
  8. I Love You Because
  9. One-Sided Love Affair
  10. Don't Ask Me Why
  11. A Fool Such As I
  12. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  13. Blue Christmas
  14. I Want To Be Free
Label HSWK Digital
Release unknown