Ghetto Shoes Volume 3

  1. He Knows Just What I Need
  2. Baby I Don't Care
  3. G.I. Blues
  4. Good Rockin' Tonight
  5. I'm Gonna Sit Down And Cry
  6. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  7. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  8. Old Shep
  9. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  10. Working On The Building
  11. Long Tall Sally
  12. Is It So Strange
  13. Blueberry Hill
  14. Fame And Fortune
Label HSWK Digital
Release unknown