From Nashville To Vegas

  1. Stranger In My Own Home Town
  2. Words
  3. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  4. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  5. How The Web Was Woven
  6. Stranger In The Crowd
  7. Mary In The Morning
  8. This Is Our Dance
  9. Faded Love
  10. Tomorrow Never Comes
  11. The Next Step Is Love
  12. Make The World Go Away
  13. If I Were You
  14. Only Believe
  15. Sylvia
  16. Patch It Up
  17. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  18. Snowbird
  19. Rags To Riches
Label GTR
Release Unknown