From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, Tennesee

Side 1

  1. Hurt
  2. Never Again
  3. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
  4. Danny Boy
  5. The Last Farewell

Side 2

  1. For The Heart
  2. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall
  3. Solitaire
  4. Love Coming Down
  5. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
Label Friday Music
Release FRM-1506