From Elvis In Memphis

Side 1

  1. Wearin' That Loved On Look
  2. Only The Strong Survive
  3. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  4. Long Black Limousine
  5. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  6. I'm Movin' On

Side 2

  1. Power Of My Love
  2. Gentle On My Mind
  3. After Loving You
  4. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  5. Any Day Now
  6. In The Ghetto
Label RCA Italy
Release LSP 4155