From Elvis In Memphis

Disc 1 - From Elvis In Memphis Original Album

  1. Wearin' That Loved On Look
  2. Only The Strong Survive
  3. I'll Hold You In My Heart
  4. Long Black Limousine
  5. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  6. I'm Movin' On
  7. Power Of My Love
  8. Gentle On My Mind
  9. After Loving You
  10. True Love Travels On A Gravel Road
  11. Any Day Now
  12. In The Ghetto

    Bonus Tracks

  13. I'll Be There (from ''Let's Be Friends'' LP)
  14. Hey Jude (from ''Elvis Now'' LP)
  15. If I'm A Fool (from ''Let's Be Friends'' LP)
  16. Who Am I (from ''You'll Never Walk Alone'' LP)

Disc 2 - Back In Memphis Original Album

  1. Inherit The Wind
  2. This Is The Story
  3. Stranger In My Own Home Town
  4. A Little Bit Of Green
  5. And The Grass Won't Pay No Mind
  6. Do You Know Who I Am
  7. From A Jack To A King
  8. The Fair's Moving On
  9. You'll Think Of Me
  10. Without Love

    The Original Mono Single Masters

  11. In The Ghetto
  12. Any Day Now
  13. The Fair's Moving On
  14. Suspicious Minds
  15. You'll Think Of Me
  16. Don't Cry Daddy
  17. Rubberneckin'
  18. Kentucky Rain
  19. My Little Friend
  20. Mama Liked The Roses
Label Sony Legacy
Release 88697514972