Forever Elvis Presley Volume 1

  1. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  2. One Night
  3. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  4. Hound Dog
  5. Return To Sender
  6. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  7. Surrender
  8. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  9. Suspicious Minds
  10. If I Can Dream
  11. His Latest Flame
  12. Stuck On You
  13. Santa Bring My Baby Back
  14. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  15. Polk Salad Annie
  16. Heartbreak Hotel
  17. I Got A Woman
  18. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  19. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  20. She's Not You
Label Magnitude Records
Release unknown