Flaming Star And Others

  1. Flaming Star (take 1)
  2. Wonderful World (take 7 stereo)
  3. Night Life (unedited)
  4. The Lady Loves Me (duet with Ann Margret, stereo)
  5. All I Needed Was The Rain (master)
  6. Too Much Monkey Business (with countdown)
  7. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  8. The Yellow Rose Of Texas - The Eyes Of Texas (unedited)
  9. A Cane And A High Starched Collar (original)
  10. She's A Machine (alternate)
  11. Do The Vega (take 7)
  12. Tiger Man (original)
  13. Too Much Monkey Business (rare)
  14. Singer Presents LP Commercial
Label Miracle Surface
Release CMT 753