Essential Elvis Volume 1

  1. All Shook Up
  2. It's Now Or Never
  3. Peace In The Valley
  4. Good Rockin' Tonight
  5. I Gotta Know
  6. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  7. Baby I Don't Care
  8. Trouble
  9. Teddy Bear
  10. Don't Ask Me Why
  11. Poor Boy
  12. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  13. I Beg Of You
  14. Trying To Get To You
  15. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
  16. Stuck On You
  17. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  18. Doin' The Best I Can
  19. Doncha' Think It's Time
  20. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  21. I Need Your Love Tonight
  22. Wooden Heart
  23. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  24. Hard Headed Woman
  25. Santa Bring My Baby Back
  26. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  27. Old Shep
Label M&J Music
Release unknown