Elvis' Golden Records Volume 2

  1. A Big Hunk O' Love
  2. My Wish Come True
  3. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
  4. I Need Your Love Tonight
  5. Don't
  6. I Beg Of You
  7. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  8. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  9. Party
  10. Paralyzed
  11. One Night
  12. I Got Stung
  13. King Creole
  14. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  15. Doncha' Think It's Time
  16. Mean Woman Blues
  17. Playing For Keeps
  18. Hard Headed Woman
  19. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  20. (There`ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)