Elvis’ Golden Records Volume 2

Side 1

  1. I Need Your Love Tonight
  2. Don't
  3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  4. My Wish Came True
  5. I Got Stung

Side 2

  1. One Night With You
  2. A Big Hunk O' Love
  3. I Beg of You
  4. A Fool Such As I
  5. Doncha' Think Its Time
Label RCA
Release LSP-2075(e)