Elvis You Ain't Nothing But The King (King Record Company)

Side 1

  1. Ready Teddy
  2. I Need Your Love Tonight
  3. Shake, Rattle And Roll (with Flip, Flop And Fly ending)
  4. I Got A Woman
  5. Don't Be Cruel
  6. Good Rockin' Tonight
  7. That's Allright Mama
  8. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine

Side 2

  1. Rip It Up
  2. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  3. I'll Never Let You Go
  4. Loving You
  5. Jailhouse Rock
  6. King Creole
  7. Elvis Talks About His First Day At Sun Record Studios
  8. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  9. My Baby's Gone
Label King Record Company
Release LPS 2722