Elvis Sings The Wonderful World Of Christmas

  1. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  2. The First Noel
  3. On A Snowy Christmas Night
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. The Woderful World Of Christmas
  6. It Won't Seem Like Christmas
  7. Ill Be Home On Christmas Day
  8. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  9. Holly Leaves And Chistmas Trees
  10. Merry Christmas Baby
  11. Silver Bells
  12. Merry Christmas Baby (single short version)
  13. Silver Bells (alternate take)
Label BMG Japan
Release BVCP-5032