Elvis Sings For You

Side 1

  1. So Glad You're Mine
  2. How Do You Think I Feel
  3. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  4. I Need Your Love Tonight
  5. Ain't That Lovin' You Baby
  6. Stuck On You
  7. I Want You With Me
  8. She's Not You

Side 2

  1. Trying To Get To You
  2. I'm Counting On You
  3. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  4. Anyway You Want Me
  5. Loving You
  6. As Long As I Have You
  7. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  8. Anything That's Part Of You
Label Culture Factory
Release 3700477-827946