Elvis Reborn Volume 2 - More Mono To Stereo Mixes

  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. Hound Dog
  3. Teddy Bear
  4. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  5. I Got A Woman
  6. I'm Not The Marrying Kind
  7. Baby Let's Play House
  8. Treat Me Nice
  9. Lover Doll
  10. Ready Teddy
  11. Don't Leave Me Now
  12. Tryin' To Get To You
  13. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  14. I'll Never Let You Go
  15. Paralyzed
  16. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  17. Party
  18. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
  19. Blueberry Hill
  20. As Long As I Have You
  21. I Want To Be Free
  22. I Got Stung
  23. All Shook Up
  24. That's When Your Heartache Begins
  25. My Baby Left Me
  26. Too Much
  27. I'm Counting On You
  28. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  29. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  30. Hard Headed Woman
Label Unknown
Release unknown