Elvis Reborn New Mono To Stereo Mixes

  1. Jailhouse Rock
  2. Blue Suede Shoes
  3. What A Wonderful Life
  4. Baby I Don't Care
  5. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
  6. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  7. Good Rockin' Tonight
  8. I Love You Because
  9. One-Sided Love Affair
  10. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  11. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  12. Mean Woman Blues
  13. One Night
  14. Young And Beautiful
  15. Don't Be Cruel
  16. A Fool Such As I
  17. Money Honey
  18. I Was The One
  19. A Big Hunk O' Love
  20. Blue Christmas
  21. Doncha' Think It's Time
  22. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  23. I Beg Of You
  24. I Need Your Love Tonight
  25. Rip It Up
  26. Is It So Strange
  27. Mystery Train
  28. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  29. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  30. Trouble
Label Good Music
Release GM2019EP1