Elvis Presley Live

  1. Heartbreak Hotel
  2. Long Tall Sally
  3. I Was The One
  4. Money Honey
  5. I've Got A Woman
  6. Blue Suede Shoes
  7. Hound Dog
  8. Baby Let's Play House
  9. Maybellene
  10. That's Alright Mama
  11. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  12. There's Good Rockin' Tonight
Label Tring
Release JHD068


Back to alphabetical overview - Back to overview by date