Elvis Presley - Elvis' Christmas Album

Elvis Presley

  1. Rip It Up
  2. Love Me
  3. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
  4. Long Tall Sally
  5. First In Line
  6. Paralyzed
  7. So Glad You're Mine
  8. Old Shep
  9. Ready Teddy
  10. Anyplace Is Paradise
  11. How's The World Treating You
  12. How Do You Think I Feel

    Elvis' Christmas Album

  13. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  14. White Cristmas
  15. Here Comes Santa Claus
  16. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  17. Blue Christmas
  18. Santa Bring My Baby Back
  19. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  20. Silent Night
  21. Peace In The Valley
  22. I Believe
  23. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  24. It Is No Secret
Label Aziя Records
Release Unknown