Elvis Presley (Gruve Gard)

Side 1

  1. Good Rockin' Tonight
  2. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
  3. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  4. Just Because
  5. Money Honey
  6. One Sided Love Affair

Side 2

  1. Shake, Rattle And Roll
  2. Don't Be Cruel
  3. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. That's All Right
  6. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
Label Gruve Gard
Release BKL 60