Elvis Presley

  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. I'm Counting On You
  3. I Got A Woman
  4. One-Sided Love Affair
  5. I Love You Because
  6. Just Becase
  7. Tutti Frutti
  8. Tryin' To Get You
  9. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
  10. I'll Never Let You Go
  11. Blue Moon
  12. Money Honey
Label BMG Japan
Release BVCP-1023