Elvis Presley

  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. I Got A Woman
  3. I'm Counting On You
  4. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  5. That´s All Right
  6. Money Honey
  7. Mystery Train
  8. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
  9. Trying To Get To You
  10. One-Sided Love Affair
  11. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  12. Shake, Rattle And Roll
Label Doxy Music
Release unknown