Elvis Is Back

Side 1

  1. Make Me Know It
  2. Fever
  3. The Girl Of My Best Friend
  4. I Will Be Home Again
  5. Dirty, Dirty Feeling
  6. Thrill Of Your Love

Side 2

  1. Soldier boy
  2. Such A Night
  3. It Feels So Right
  4. Girl Next Door Went A' Walkin'
  5. Like A Baby
  6. Reconsider Baby
Label Not Now Music
Release NOTLP270