Elvis For Everyone

  1. Your Cheatin' Heart
  2. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
  3. Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers
  4. In My Way
  5. Tomorrow Night
  6. Memphis, Tennessee
  7. For The Millionth And The Last Time
  8. Forget Me Never
  9. Sound Advice
  10. Santa Lucia
  11. I Met Her Today
  12. When It Rain, It Really Pours
  13. I'm Yours (single mono mix)
  14. Long Lonely Highway (alternate single mono mix)
Label BMG Japan
Release BVCM-35498