Elvis Electronically Reprocessed Stereo

  1. Treat Me Nice
  2. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You
  3. Party
  4. A Big Hunk O' Love
  5. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
  6. Fool Fool Fool
  7. I Need You So
  8. One Night Of Sin
  9. Let Me
  10. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  11. Danny
  12. A Fool Such As I
  13. Tell Me Why
  14. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
  15. Love Me
  16. I Got Stung
Label DCR
Release Test