Elvis Country (Expanded Edition)

  1. Snowbird
  2. Tomorrow Never Comes
  3. Little Cabin On The Hill
  4. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
  5. Funny How Time Slips Away
  6. I Really Don't Want To Know
  7. There Goes My Everything
  8. It's Your Baby, You Rock It
  9. The Fool
  10. Faded Love
  11. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  12. Make The World Go Away
  13. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing)
  14. A Hundred Years From Now
  15. If I Where You
  16. Got My Mojo Working
  17. Where Did They Go, Lord
  18. I Was Born About Ten Thousand Years Ago
Label RCA
Release 07863 67929 2