Elvis Canta A La Navidad

Side 1

  1. Come, All Ye Faithful (traditional)
  2. The First Noel (traditional)
  3. On A Snowy Christmas Night
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  6. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)

Side 2

  1. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  2. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  3. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  4. Merry Christmas Baby
  5. Silver Bells
Label RCA
Release NL 90102