Elvis At Sun

Side 1

  1. Harbour Lights
  2. I Love You Because
  3. That’s All Right
  4. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  5. Blue Moon
  6. Tomorrow Night
  7. I’ll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin’)
  8. Just Because
  9. Good Rockin’ Tonight
  10. I Don’t Care If The Sun Don’t Shine

Side 2

  1. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  2. You’re A Heartbreaker
  3. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone (slow version)
  4. I’m Left, You’re Right, She’s Gone
  5. Baby Let’s Play House
  6. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  7. Mystery Train
  8. Trying To Get To You
  9. When It Rains, It Really Pours
Label RCA
Release LC 13449