Elvis - The Fool Album

  1. Fool
  2. Where Do I Go From Here
  3. Love Me, Love The Life I Lead
  4. It's Still Here
  5. It's Impossible
  6. For Lovin' Me
  7. Padre
  8. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
  9. I Will Be True
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
Label BMG Japan
Release BVCP-1051