EP 18 Singles


  1. My Happiness
  2. I'll Never Stand In Your Way
  3. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  4. That's All Right
  5. Good Rockin' Tonight
  6. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  7. Baby Let's Play House
  8. Heartbreak Hotel
  9. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
  10. Don't Be Cruel
  11. Blue Suede Shoes
  12. I Got A Woman
  13. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  14. Trying To Get To You
  15. Blue Moon
  16. Money Honey
  17. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  18. Love Me Tender (+ end title)

    The Elvis Presley Show March 19, 1955 (Newly Remastered)

  19. Opening
  20. Baby Let's Play House
  21. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
  22. I Got A Woman
  23. Introductions By Elvis
  24. Good Rockin' Tonight
  25. Elvis Says Goodbye
  26. That's All Right

    Fan Additions

  27. Blue Moon Of Kentucky (with introduction by Bill Monroe's version)
  28. Blue Suede Shoes (remixed version, Elvis & Carl Perkins)
  29. Trying To Get To You (remixed version, Elvis & Roy Orbison)
  30. That's All Right (re-creation of the story)
  31. Red Robinson Reports From The Elvis Show In Canada, 1957 (including show excerpts)
  32. Follow That Dream (radio spot)
  33. Radio Spot For Elvis' Concert In Syracuse, New York, August 20, 1977