Digital Reprocessed STEREO

  1. Treat Me Nice (stereo reprocessed)
  2. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You (stereo reprocessed)
  3. Party (stereo reprocessed)
  4. A Big Hunk O' Love (stereo reprocessed)
  5. I'll Never Stand In Your Way (stereo reprocessed)
  6. Fool Fool Fool (stereo reprocessed)
  7. I Need You So (stereo reprocessed)
  8. One Night Of Sin (stereo reprocessed)
  9. Let Me (stereo reprocessed)
  10. I Forgot To Remember To Forget (stereo reprocessed)
  11. Danny (stereo reprocessed)
  12. A Fool Such As I (stereo reprocessed)
  13. Tell Me Why (stereo reprocessed)
  14. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry (stereo reprocessed)
  15. Love Me (stereo reprocessed)
  16. I Got Stung (stereo reprocessed)
  17. Hound Dog (stereo reprocessed)
  18. Treat Me Nice (alternate stereo mix)
  19. It Wouldn't Be The Same Without You (alternate stereo mix)
  20. I Got Stung (sample)
  21. So Glad Your Mine (sample)