Crying In The Chapel

  1. Crying In The Chapel
  2. Where Could I Go But To The Lord
  3. Bosom Of Abraham
  4. His Hand In Mine
  5. How Great Thou Art
  6. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  7. He Touched Me
  8. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone
  10. Amazing Grace
  11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  12. In The Garden
Label Gaither Music Group
Release 985413425-88985413142