Country Dweller Volume 2

  1. A Fool Such As I
  2. A Hundred Years From Now
  3. After Loving You
  4. All I Needed Was The Rain
  5. Faded Love (extended)
  6. Funny How Time Slips Away
  7. Gentle On My Mind
  8. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (remix by DJ Ethan)
  9. I Really Don't Want To Know
  10. If I Were You
  11. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  12. It Ain't No Big Thing (But It's Growing) (remix by DJ Ethan)
  13. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'
  14. Kentucky Rain
  15. Let Me Be There
  16. Moody Blue (remix by DJ Ethan)
  17. Release Me
  18. She Thinks I Still Care
  19. Stay Away (remix by DJ Ethan)
  20. The Fool (remix by DJ Ethan)
  21. Tomorrow Never Comes
  22. Welcome To My World
  23. You Asked Me To