Country Dweller Volume 1

  1. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) (remix by DJ Ethan)
  2. T-R-O-U-B-L-E (country remix by DJ Ethan)
  3. US Male (remix by DJ Ethan)
  4. Too Much Monkey Business
  5. Your Cheatin' Heart
  6. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  7. In The Early Mornin' Rain (extended)
  8. Just Call Me Lonesome
  9. Make The World Go Away (remix by DJ Ethan)
  10. That's What You Get For Lovin' Me (extended)
  11. I'm Movin' On (alternate mix)
  12. I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water
  13. Help Me Make It Through The Night (extended)
  14. Green Green Grass Of Home (remix by DJ Ethan)
  15. For The Good Times (with strings)
  16. Cindy Cindy (remix)
  17. Fairytale (pure)
  18. Your Time Hasn't Come Yet Baby (remix by DJ Ethan)
  19. Bringing It Back (remix by DJ Ethan)