Christmas With Love

  1. True Love (symponic Christmas version)
  2. I'll Be Home For Christmas (duet with Tatiana Marie)
  3. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  4. Silent Night (with Children Choir)
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. White Christmas
  7. Here Comes Santa Claus
  8. Santa Bring My Baby Back To Me
  9. Can't Help Falling In Love (Music Box Christmas version)
  10. Silent Night (orchstra version)
  11. I'll Be Home For Christmas (including Christmas message from Elvis)
  12. Blue Christmas (Christmas after party mix)
  13. Jingle Bells (The Million Dollar Quartet)
  14. Auld Lang Syne (live, December 31, 1976)
Label New E Recordings
Release 8719325 062328