Christmas Gift Volume 1

  1. The First Noel
  2. Crying In The Chapel
  3. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
  4. Silver Bells
  5. We Call On Him
  6. Merry Christmas Baby
  7. You'll Never Walk Alone
  8. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  9. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  10. White Christmas
  11. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day
  12. If That Isn't Love
Label Unknown