Burbank Days

  1. Guitar Man (new remix)
  2. T-R-O-U-B-L-E (long version)
  3. Big Boss Man (unedited mix)
  4. Gospel Medley (alternate mix complete)
  5. A Little Less Conversation (remix version)
  6. Let Yourself Go (different remix)
  7. It Hurts Me (alternate master)
  8. Where Could I Go But To The Lord (complete version)
  9. Saved (complete version)
  10. Little Egypt (complete master)
  11. If I Can Dream (extended version)
  12. Memories (long version)
  13. Let Yourself Go (instrumental, different remix)
Label JTA
Release 001-2008