Blue Christmas

  1. Blue Christmas (master)
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. Blue Christmas
  4. I'll Be Home On Christmas Day (take 9)
  5. I'll Be Hom For Christmas
  6. O Come All Ye Faithfull (take 2)
  7. Silver Bells
  8. The First Noel (master)
  9. Miracle of the Rosary (take 1)
  10. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  11. Santa Claus Is Back In Town (live 27-06-68, 8pm)
  12. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
  13. Merry Christmas Baby (1980 Mix)
  14. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  15. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  16. White Christmas (master)
  17. Blue Christmas (live 1976)
  18. Merry Christmas Baby
  19. If Everyday Was Like Christmas (overdub)
  20. The First Noel
  21. We Call On Him (alternate take)
  22. White Christmas
  23. If I Get Home On Christmas Day
  24. On A Snowy Christmas Night (undubbed)
  25. Here Comes Santa Claus (master)
  26. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
  27. Oh Litlle Town Of Bethlehem
  28. Silver bells (take 1)
  29. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  30. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem (master)
  31. Christmas Message From Elvis
  32. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees (take 4)
  33. Silent Night (master)
  34. Santa Claus Is Back In Town (master)
  35. Winter Wonderland
  36. If I Get Home On Christmas Day (take 1)
  37. Snowbird (alternate take)
  38. Mama Liked the Roses (Elvis harmony vocal)

Covers not availble yet