Blowin' In The Wind

  1. Fool's Rush In (Elvis singing along with a Nelson Riddle LP album)
  2. It's A Sin To Tell A Lie (Elvis singing along with a Nelson Riddle LP album)
  3. 500 Miles (new version)
  4. Beyond The Reef (overdubbed version, rejected single master)
  5. Almost (take 3)
  6. Blowin´ In The Wind (clean master, edited)
  7. What Now My Love (home recording, remastered)
  8. Suppose (home recording)
  9. Tennessee Waltz (remixed, edited)
  10. See See Rider (Nashville - Las Vegas 1970 mash-up with added piano)
  11. I Can't Help It (home recording)
  12. Don't Cry Daddy (2019 remix overdub)
  13. In The Ghetto (2022 remix overdub)
  14. If I Loved You (home recording)
  15. Love Song Of The Year (overdub by voice version)
  16. Tumblin´ Tumbleweeds (home recording, remastered)
  17. We Call On Him (1967 original mix)
  18. After Loving You (home recording, remixed)
  19. Mary In The Morning (August 7, 1970 - rehearsal overdub)
  20. Where No One Stands Alone (live version, remixed)
  21. Elvis Introduction - You'll Never Walk Alone (extended master 09-11-67)
Label Reeltrax
Release LSP1966