Blazin' Sun

  1. Fever
  2. Plantation Rock
  3. Please Don't Stop Loving Me
  4. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
  5. Good Luck Charm
  6. It's A Sin
  7. Let's Forget About The Stars
  8. The Girl I Never Loved (strings intro)
  9. Bossa Nova Baby
  10. Night Rider
  11. I'll Take Love
  12. Surrender
  13. Wisdom Of The Ages
  14. I'll Remember You
  15. One Broken Heart For Sale (remix by DJ Ethan)
  16. His Latest Flame
  17. There Is So Much World To See
  18. Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers
  19. It's Now Or Never
  20. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  21. Let It Be Me (remix by DJ Ethan)
  22. Go East Young Man
  23. A Whistling Tune
  24. A House That Has Everything (with strings)
  25. Cotton Candy Land
  26. They Remind Me Too Much Of You