Black Leather Gospel

  1. Gospel Medley (SE edition)
  2. So High
  3. Run On
  4. I've Got Confidence
  5. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side
  6. Without Him
  7. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
  8. Mine
  9. Fools Rush In
  10. Put Your Hand In The Hand
  11. It's Only Love
  12. A Thing Called Love
  13. An Evening Prayer
  14. Padre
  15. Seeing Is Believing
  16. Love Me, Love The Life I Lead
  17. Edge Of Reality
  18. Where Did They Go Lord
Label Homemade
Release none